Image description
  • Millton Hall Montessori Nursery School Term Dates

Englefield Green Social Hall, Harvest Road, Englefield Green, Surrey TW20 0QT

Telephone 07949 824326 or 0208 907 5170

Image description

Spring Term 2019 

Start of term: Wednesday 2 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Term recommences: Monday 25 February 2019
End of term: Friday 5 April 2019


 

Summer Term 2019 
Start of term: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Term recommences: Monday 3 June 2019
End of term: Friday 19 July 2019



Autumn Term 2019
Start of term: Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Term recommences: Monday 4 November 2019
End of term: Friday 13 December 2019



Spring Term 2020
Start of term Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Term recommences: Monday 24 February 2020
End of term Friday 3 April 2020



Summer Term 2020
Start of term: Tuesday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Term recommences: Monday 1 June 2020
End of term: Friday 24 July 2020




The School is closed on Bank Holidays


(Dates may be subject to change without prior notice)

Image description