Image description
  • Millton Hall Montessori Nursery School Term Dates

Englefield Green Social Hall, Harvest Road, Englefield Green, Surrey TW20 0QT

Telephone 07949 824326 or 0208 907 5170

Image description


Autumn Term 2020
Start of term Monday 7 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Term recommences Monday 2 November 2020
End of term Friday 18 December 2020



Spring Term 2021
Start of term Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Term recommences Monday 22 February 2021
End of term Thursday 1 April 2021



Summer Term 2021
Start of term Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Term recommences Monday 7 June 2021
End of term Monday 19 July 2021






The School is closed on Bank Holidays


(Dates may be subject to change without prior notice)

Image description